Christmas Revels 2020

Welcome to The Christmas Revels 2020 HelpDesk site.

You can find tips, information, and FAQs on how to watch this year’s virtual production in our “How to Watch” section on the official Christmas Revels webpage, including how to view the performance on your television. Click on “Get Set Up” for detailed instructions and helpful how-to videos.

If you still need support, you can send an email to our HelpDesk. We will be glad to respond as quickly as possible during these hours when our help desk is open:

 

Friday, Dec 18: 7 - 9pm ET
Saturday, Dec 19: 3 - 8pm ET 
Sunday, Dec 20: 12-3pm ET
Monday, Dec 21 to Wednesday Dec 23: 12-4pm ET

Closed Dec 24 and 25 

Saturday, Dec 26: 3-8pm ET
Sunday, Dec 27: 12-3pm ET
Monday, Dec 28 to Wednesday, Dec 30: 12-3pm ET
Thursday, Dec 31: 11-2pm ET