The Revels Leadership Team

The leadership of Revels is a collaborative effort between the engaged oversight of the Board of Directors and the hard work and commitment of a talented team of professional staff.

Board of Directors

Kristine O'Brien, President

Tom Kruskal, Vice President

Richard A. Low, Treasurer

F. Thompson Reece, Clerk


Aidin Carey

Edward Cipullo 

Edward Kerslake

David King

Meredith Langstaff

Emilie Steele


Advisory Council

Shippen Page, Chair
Clark Bernard
Jeffrey Brown


Ruth Heespelink
Christian Hughes
Michael Kolowich 


Jonathan Meath
Brian O'Donovan
Lang Wheeler