The Christmas Revels:
A Venetian Celebration of the Winter Solstice

Tentative Dates:

December 8-27, 2017  

18 Performances - Matinees & Evenings

Harvard University's Sanders Theatre, Cambridge, MA

AUDITION for this year's Christmas Revels

 

 

Alan's Ticket Availability Page


So... Our remaining Christmas Revels performances for 2016 are now sold out. That said, you might still try the Harvard Box Office as availabilty changes all the time. 

Check online 24/7 or call them at 617-496-2222 from 12Noon - 6PM

Also,Tickets often show up at the last minute. If you have alternate plans, come to the theater an hour before showtime as patrons often have "extras" to sell (but always try the Box Office first).

We hope you can join us for other Revels events throughout the year, For details please visit our website.

Thank you and Happy Holidays! 

 

Alan_on_Phone.jpg

 Performance Date Time Status by Price Range as of
7am December 27 
Friday, December 9 (Preview) 7:30

An amazing opening night! 

Saturday, December 10 3:00 A standing ovation!
Saturday, December 10 (Value) 7:30 Let the good times roll!  
Sunday, December 11 1:00 Another great show...
Sunday, December 11 (Value) 5:30

Another standing ovation! (and now it's time to rest...)   

Friday, December 16 (Value) 7:30

A beautiful show just keeps getting better...  

Saturday, December 17  3:00 ...and better!
Saturday, December 17 7:30

Fantastic audience tonight!

Sunday, December 18 1:00 Basking in the glow of the reviews... 
Sunday, December 18 5:30 Gearing up for the solstice...
Wednesday, December 21 - The Winter Solstice! 7:30 SOLD OUT 
Thursday, December 22 (Value) 7:30 SOLD OUT
Friday, December 23  3:00

SOLD OUT

Friday, December 23
7:30 SOLD OUT
Monday, December 26 3:00 SOLD OUT
Monday, December 26 7:30 SOLD OUT
Tuesday, December 27 1:00 SOLD OUT  

 
Buy Tickets

Sanders_Map240a.jpg

 

 

Top Price: Orchestra, Mezzanine I & Balcony I

Middle Price: Mezzanine II & Balcony II

Partial View: Balcony III